Responsibility Report

Forward step by step

Download our newest responsibility report.

Sustainability

For our environment and the people

Since 2017, ISA-TRAESKO is audited and certified according to the high standards of the Forest Stewardship Council® (FSC®). FSC® works to take care of our forests and those who rely on them: by protecting plant and animal species, Indigenous Peoples rights, forest workers’ safety, and much more. Our Chain of Custody certification proves that we are sourcing materials from FSC®-certified forests, and following FSC®-defined best practice throughout the production process and supply chain.
www.fsc-deutschland.de

In February 2017, ISA-TRAESKO joined the B.A.U.M. network, Germany’s leading organization for sustainable business. By joining this pioneer of ecological business, ISA-TRAESKO committed herself to take responsibility for her impact on society, environment and the future of our globalized world.
www.baumev.de

ISA-TRAESKO’s German headquarter is using 100% green energy and is operating climate-neutral since 2017. After reducing our CO2 emissions as far as possible in 2016, we started to offset all remaining emissions, including all business travels, with Atmosfair. Atmosfair is a German climate protection organisation which is regularly ranked as top offsetting provider. They actively protect the climate, reduce CO2 emissions and support sustainable development by transferring technology and combating poverty. With ISA-TRAESKO’s contribution, Atmosfair is financing green energy projects in India.
www.atmosfair.de/en

 

Production Achieving the best together

The ISA-TRAESKO Group is closely linked with production centres in Europe and Asia. Perfectly structured process management as well as high and efficient production capacities play a major role in their selection.

Quality Controls Responsibility is one of our top priorities at ISA-TRAESKO

A multi-stage test programme, accompanied by our own specialized ISA-TRAESKO departments in Germany and the Far East, ensures flawless production results.

Social Responsibility Fairness is a fundamental requirement at ISA-TRAESKO

We at ISA-TRAESKO GmbH believe that fairness and honesty are the fundamental pillars of all business relationships. Combining economic success ...

Engagement We make our presence known

ISA-TRAESKO is a member of CADS, a collaboration organised by the German Shoe Institute. This association deals with the issue of harmful substances in shoes and implements initiatives to prevent the use of hazardous substances.

Quality Top-notch products through comprehensive controls

Whether carefully selecting materials and suppliers, constantly ensuring on-time delivery and the prevention of health risks ...

Nachhaltigkeitsbericht

Schritt für Schritt voran

Hier finden Sie unseren Nachhaltigkeitsbericht zum Download.

Nachhaltigkeit

Engagement für Mensch und Umwelt

ISA-TRAESKO ist seit Anfang 2017 nach den hohen Standards des Forest Stewardship Council® (FSC®) auditiert und zertifiziert. Der FSC® wurde gegründet, um eine ökologisch angepasste, sozial förderliche und wirtschaftlich rentable Bewirtschaftung der Wälder dieser Welt zu fördern. Durch unsere Chain of Custody Zertifizierung gewährleisten wir, dass unsere Produkte aus FSC®-zertifizierten Wäldern mit hohen ökologischen und sozialen Standards stammen und das bewährte FSC® Verfahren entlang der Lieferkette eingehalten wird.
www.fsc-deutschland.de

ISA-TRAESKO ist seit Februar 2017 Mitglied des B.A.U.M. Netzwerkes. Unter dem Kürzel B.A.U.M. verbindet der Bundesdeutsche Arbeitskreis für Umweltbewusstes Management e.V. seit 1984 erfolgreich und zukunftsorientiert ökonomische, ökologische und soziale Fragen, also die Prinzipien der Nachhaltigkeit, miteinander. Heute ist B.A.U.M. mit weit über 500 Mitgliedern das größte Unternehmensnetzwerk für nachhaltiges Wirtschaften in Europa.
www.baumev.de

An unserem deutschen Standort in Neumünster nutzen wir zu 100% Grünstrom und agieren seit 2017 klimaneutral. Nachdem wir 2016 alle vermeidbaren CO2-Emissionen reduziert haben, kompensieren wir alle verbleibenden Emissionen, inklusive Geschäftsreisen, mit Atmosfair. Atmosfair ist eine deutsche Klimaschutzorganisation, die aktiven Klimaschutz betreibt, CO2-Emissionen mindert und durch Technologietransfer und Armutsbekämpfung nachhaltige Entwicklung fördert. Mit ISA-TRAESKOs Beitrag fördert Atmosfair ein Klimaschutzprojekt in Indien.
www.atmosfair.de/de

 

Produktion Gemeinsam das Beste erreichen

Die ISA -TRAESKO-Gruppe ist sehr eng mit Produktionsstätten in Europa und Asien vernetzt. Bei deren Auswahl spielen perfekt strukturierte Ablauforganisationen sowie hohe und effiziente Produktionskapazitäten eine herausragende Rolle.

Qualitätskontrollen Bei ISA-TRAESKO wird Verantwortung ganz groß geschrieben

Ein vielstufiges Testprogramm, begleitet durch eigens dafür zuständige ISA-TRAESKO-Abteilungen in Deutschland und Fernost, gewährleistet einwandfreie Produktionsergebnisse.

Soziale Verantwortung Ohne Fairness läuft bei ISA-TRAESKO gar nichts

Wir glauben an ein faires und ehrliches Miteinander als Grundpfeiler aller Geschäftsbeziehungen. Ökonomischen Erfolg und soziale Verantwortung nachhaltig miteinander ...

Engagements Wir zeigen Präsenz

ISA-TRAESKO ist Mitglied bei CADS, einer Kooperation des Deutschen Schuhinstituts. Die Vereinigung beschäftigt sich mit dem Thema Schadstoffe in Schuhen und setzt sich initiativ für die Vermeidung von riskanten Stoffen ein.

Qualität Spitzenprodukte durch lückenlose Kontrollen

Sorgfältige Material- und Produzentenauswahl, laufende Überprüfung durch unabhängige Prüfinstitute und die Einhaltung ökologischer und sozialer Standards ...