Application

We look forward to hearing from you

When selecting new employees, we are interested both in the professional skills and personality of the candidate. Which path have you taken? What visions do you have – and how do these fit in with our company?

We are essentially interested in applicants who have good communication skills, are outgoing and are good negotiators. You should be able to work independently, bring a great deal of dedication and flexibility to the job and carry out the tasks assigned to you in our dynamic trading environment systematically and with great care.
As an applicant, you will undergo a selection process consisting of an e-mail application and face-to-face interviews. During the selection process for the vocational training, an additional written recruitment test or a visit to an assessment centre is also usually included.

Finally, we offer the most interesting applicants the opportunity of a one or two-day trial in order to familiarise themselves with their future workplace and to get to know their potential new colleagues.

If you are interested, please send your complete application documents as a single PDF file, stating your earliest possible start date and expected salary, by e-mail to career@isa-traesko.de.

We look forward to receiving your application and will get back to you as soon as possible!

Career

ISA-TRAESKO is looking for people like you

As an employer, the company offers various opportunities for direct entry, training and career development.

Entry Opportunities

Your path to ISA-TRAESKO

We will give you the opportunity to work as part of a motivated team, at a modern workplace within a successful group of companies, providing ...

Training and Career Development

Numerous prospects for your future

The training and development of our employees is a central part of our ...

Job vacancies You will find our current job vacancies here

Bewerbung

Wir möchten Sie kennenlernen

Bei der Auswahl neuer Mitarbeiter/innen interessieren wir uns sowohl für deren fachliche Kompetenz als auch für die Persönlichkeit des/r Kandidaten/in. Welchen Weg sind sie gegangen? Welche Visionen haben sie – und wie passen diese zu unserem Unternehmen?

Grundsätzlich attraktiv sind für uns Bewerber/innen, die über kommunikative Fähigkeit verfügen, kontaktfreudig und verhandlungsstark sind. Sie sollten eigenverantwortlich arbeiten können, eine hohe Einsatzbereitschaft und Flexibilität mitbringen und in unserem dynamischen Handelsumfeld mit Systematik und hoher Sorgfalt die anstehenden Aufgaben lösen.
Als Bewerber/in durchlaufen Sie ein Auswahlverfahren, das aus der E-Mail-Bewerbung sowie persönlichen Vorstellungsgesprächen besteht. Im Rahmen des Auswahlverfahrens für das duale Studium ist in der Regel ein ergänzender schriftlicher Einstellungstest bzw. ein Assessment-Center vorgesehen.

Final bieten wir den interessantesten Bewerber/innen gern die Möglichkeit, den zukünftigen Arbeitsbereich sowie die potentiellen neuen Kollegen/innen im Rahmen eines 1 – 2-tägigen Probearbeitstages kennenzulernen.

Bei Interesse senden Sie uns bitte Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen als zusammenhängendes Dokument im PDF-Format unter Angabe Ihres frühestmöglichen Eintrittstermins sowie Ihrer Gehaltsvorstellung per E-Mail an career@isa-traesko.de.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung und werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!

Karriere

ISA-TRAESKO sucht Menschen wie Sie

Oberste Kundenorientierung ist Teil unserer Unternehmenskultur und Leitbild für unser tägliches Handeln ...

Einstiegsmöglichkeiten

Ihr Weg zu ISA-TRAESKO

Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit zur Mitarbeit in einem motivierten Team, einen modernen Arbeitsplatz in einer erfolgreichen ...

Aus- und Weiterbildung

Vielfältige Perspektiven für Ihre Zukunft

Die Ausbildung und Weiterentwicklung unserer Mitarbeiter/innen ist zentraler Bestandteil unserer ...

Stellenbörse Hier finden Sie unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote.