As an Employer

ISA-TRAESKO is looking for people like you

Prioritising customer orientation is an essential part of our corporate culture and a guiding principle in our daily operations. Our success is founded on the enthusiasm and joint commitment of our employees.

Because of this, we are looking for committed team players who share our passion for shoes and accessories. You will fit in well at ISA-TRAESKO if you enjoy working in international trade, are reliable and have good communication skills. We offer our employees a great deal of responsibility and freedom. In addition to this, providing opportunities for continuous career development is of crucial importance to us. Open, friendly communication and a motivating work environment are the main pillars of our strong team community.

As an international trading company, we work with clients and suppliers from various cultures. This means that good to very good English skills, good German and excellent intercultural skills are essential to our daily work.

With around 100 employees at our company headquarters in Neumünster, Germany, our sales office in Hong Kong, our Chinese branch in Dongguan and our production facility in Vietnam, we are on course for expansion.

You can expect a lot at ISA-TRAESKO:

  • An attractive location with modern offices
  • Performance-based salary
  • Lots of responsibility and scope for your own ideas
  • Open communication and flat hierarchies within an owner-run family business
  • Company pension contributions
  • Opportunities for continuous career development and planning
Job vacancies You will find our current job vacancies here
Entry Opportunities

Your path to ISA-TRAESKO

We will give you the opportunity to work as part of a motivated team, at a modern workplace within a successful group of companies, providing ...

Application

We look forward to hearing from you

When selecting new employees, we are interested both in the professional skills ...

Training and Career Development

Numerous prospects for your future

The training and development of our employees is a central part of our ...

Wir als Arbeitgeber

ISA-TRAESKO sucht Menschen wie Sie

Oberste Kundenorientierung ist Teil unserer Unternehmenskultur und Leitbild für unser tägliches Handeln. Unser Erfolg beruht dabei wesentlich auf der Begeisterung und dem gemeinsamen Engagement unserer Mitarbeiter/innen.

Deshalb suchen wir engagierte Teamplayer, die unsere Leidenschaft für Schuhe und Accessoires mit uns teilen. Sie passen gut zu ISA-TRAESKO, wenn Sie Spaß daran haben, im internationalen Handel zu arbeiten, zuverlässig und kommunikationsstark sind. Dabei bieten wir unseren Mitarbeitern/innen ein hohes Maß an Eigenverantwortung und Handlungsspielraum. Zudem ist die Möglichkeit für eine kontinuierliche berufliche Weiterentwicklung für uns von zentraler Bedeutung. Eine offene, freundliche Kommunikation sowie ein motivierendes Arbeitsumfeld sind hierbei die wesentlichen Säulen für unsere starke Teamgemeinschaft.

Als internationales Handelsunternehmen arbeiten wir mit Kunden und Lieferanten unterschiedlichster Kulturen zusammen. Gute bis sehr gute Englischkenntnisse, gute Deutschkenntnisse sowie eine hohe Toleranz gegenüber anderen Kulturen sind für unsere tägliche Arbeit daher unerlässlich.

Mit inzwischen rund 100 Mitarbeitern/innen in der Firmenzentrale in Neumünster, unserem Einkaufsbüro in Hongkong, in unserer chinesischen Niederlassung in Dongguan und unseren Mitarbeitern/innen in unserem Produktionsbetrieb in Vietnam sind wir auf Expansionskurs.

Bei ISA-TRAESKO dürfen Sie viel erwarten:

  • Einen attraktiven Standort mit modernen Büroräumen
  • Eine leistungsgerechte Vergütung
  • Ein hohes Maß an Eigenverantwortung und Freiraum für eigene Ideen
  • Eine offene Kommunikation sowie flache Hierarchien im inhabergeführten Familienunternehmen
  • Zuschuss zur betrieblichen Altersvorsorge
  • Die Möglichkeit zur kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung und Karriereplanung
Stellenbörse Hier finden Sie unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote.
Einstiegsmöglichkeiten

Ihr Weg zu ISA-TRAESKO

Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit zur Mitarbeit in einem motivierten Team, einen modernen Arbeitsplatz in einer erfolgreichen ...

Bewerbung

Wir möchten Sie kennenlernen

Bei der Auswahl neuer Mitarbeiter/innen interessieren wir uns sowohl für deren fachliche Kompetenz ...

Aus- und Weiterbildung

Vielfältige Perspektiven für Ihre Zukunft

Die Ausbildung und Weiterentwicklung unserer Mitarbeiter/innen ist zentraler Bestandteil unserer ...